live out nanny-housekeeper east finchley, 4 days per week (not tuesdays) : East Finchley, London



We are a family in East Finchley looking for a nanny/housekeeper to start in oct, working 4 days a week from 7.45am to 6pm (6.30 on Wednesdays). We have 3 children who will be 11, 9 and 3. The eldest is starting secondary school in sept. Duties will include taking the youngest two to school (about 20 mins walk away) in the mornings, picking the 3 year old up at 12 and taking her home for lunch, playing with her/taking her out after lunch, then picking the 9 year old up at 3.30. After school duties include supervising homework, making supper, supervising play dates and getting the younger kids bathed, plus helping my eldest organise his things for school the next day. In the school holidays you would need to look after all 3 children. In the 3 hours that they are all at school, we need someone to do cleaning, washing, ironing and general household duties, including tidying, cooking and occasionally shopping. We need someone with experience of looking after children of different ages, with excellent written and verbal references. You need to speak good English. You would need to be prepared to have a CRB check if you dont already have one, and ideally we would like someone with their own car, since there are quite a few after school activities to drop off and collect from. you would need to be punctual, reliable and have excellent organisational skills. Most importantly, we would like someone patient and very kind, warm and smiley, to become part of our noisy, happy family.





Other jobs:

Jun 20th, 2013 | Posted in Babysitting Nannies
Tags: