BABYSITTER- Trusting and reliable, available regularly : Hull



ABOUT ME- Hi, my name is Jasmine. I am a friendly, kind and motivated person. I am 19 years old. I attended Hull Collegiate private school and I have now completed all of my GCSEs and 2 A-Levels and am now currently completing a third part time. I enjoy caring for children very much as I aspire to become a midwife. I have a CRB Check on file. As your babysitter I would do my best to take care of your children in an appropriate and fun environment, making you and your child feel safe whilst in my care. MY EXPERIENCE- I have volunteered at Ganton Special School over the course of a year, working with special needs kids. This has taught me to have patience and how to communicate with young children. The experience allowed me to create healthy relationships with the class I worked with. I also currently babysit a 1,6 and 12 year old on an occasional basis. And I have previously babysat for a Saudi Arabian 5 year old girl for three days a week from June-October 2012, helping her learn how to spell and read in English as she does not attend school. MY AVAILABILITY- I am available every night of the week. I am able to easily work in Hessle, Anlaby, Kirkella, Willerby and Cottingham but will travel further depending on the distance. During the summer months (July-September) I am free to babysit during the day and night, however, during school term time I will be attending a course for 2 hours two/three days a week. I also volunteer at Hull Royal Infirmary on Wednesdays. I operate on a two week timetable, the details of when I am NOT available are shown as follows: WEEK A Mon: 9.00am – 11.00am Wed: 9.00am – 1.00pm Thurs: 2.00pm – 4.00pm Fri: 9.00am – 11.00am WEEK B Mon: 9.00am – 11.00am Wed: 9.00am – 1.00pm Thurs: 2.00pm – 4.00pm MY FEES- I am open to negotiation but £5 per hour is a standard rate.





Other jobs:

Oct 26th, 2015 | Posted in Babysitting Nannies
Tags: