Live in Au Pair needed : Kent



Hello I am looking for a live in au pair to help look after my 2 boys aged 2 & 4 years old. I am a single mother who works full time. My youngest child is at nursery full time from 7.30am until 6pm so I will need someone to pick him up from nursery every evening – give him a light dinner and bath them until I get home (usually around 7pm). My is at school and his hours are shorter – (8.50 – 3.15pm) so I will need him to be dropped off to school and picked up. The school and nursery are next door to each other and are walking distance from the house. You will have your own room on its own floor with an ensuite shower room/TV and desk. The accommodation is at my parents home and you will be required to help my mother out with light cleaning during the day (2hrs per day). The occasional babysitting in the evening will be required (but this is not often). I will also need support during school holidays. We are looking for Female only UK based applicants only that are available for an interview. The accommodation is in Sidcup – a 1 minute walk from the station. London Bridge station is 20 mins away and Charing X is 30 mins away (central london) Ideal candidate would be over 20 years old with a good grasp of english My children are lovely, well behaved boys, full of life, fun and energy. This role would be perfect for someone who is studying and wants to be part of a lively family environment. Many thanks Kinda





Other jobs:

Nov 24th, 2015 | Posted in Babysitting Nannies
Tags: