Babysitting on evenings : Newcastle



Hello My name is Melissa i am 18 years old. I am a none smoker and can drive. I am availble for babysitting on certain evenings. I have just finished education at Longbenton Community College studying CACHE (Care Health and Education) Level 3. I enjoyed the course i was studying and wish to pursue in my career in child care. I have a clear CRB check. I have my own car so i can travel and do any pick ups or drop offs needed. My main experience comes from the many settings i have visited during my studies working with children from birth to 7 years. I have been placed in childminding settings, nurseries,reception and year one classrooms (statutory and non statutory) I have also carried out volunteer work in Sure Starts and Barnardos children’s centers. Some tasks I had to undertake throughout my time were: weekly planning, prop healthy meals, feeds, nappy changes, sleep time and plan activities for appropriate age groups. I was recently studying cache level 3 this covers all topics on child development, education, first aid and food and hygiene. I have also attended a British Sign Language course outside of my academic studies. My first aid has just recently ran out and i am completing this again next month. At them moment i have two jobs one at clarks fitting shoes which is part time of a six hour contract which is for weekends so im not available for any weekend work. and my second one i have just started a part time Nanny job which is for Tuesdays and Fridays in June and July then more days to be discussed in September. If you’d like to contact me to babysit for you your more than welcome id be happy to hear from you. My hourly rate £8 per hour.





Other jobs:

Nov 5th, 2018 | Posted in Babysitting Nannies
Tags: