Live in Au Pair/ Housekeeper – Fulham SW6 : Fulham, London

Our current au paire / housekeeper is leaving due to her visa expiring in a couple of weeks so we are looking for someone new. I have three lovely daughters aged 15,13 and 10 – the eldest is at boarding school whilst the other two are at a local private day school. The 13 year old will be going to boarding school in September so from September onwards I will be down to just one child during the term time. She is artistic and creative and it would help to have someone that way inclined. We live in a large house in Fulham, just off the Fulham Road. A standard day during term time is as follows 7.15-7.40am – help the two at day school to get ready – breakfast, uniforms, school kit etc. 7.40am – drive the children to school 15-20 minutes away. It is essential you have a clean driving licence. A car is provided. The children do not need collecting until 5.20pm which leaves plenty of time for other duties including washing and ironing the children’s clothes, making sure the house is clean and tidy (we have a cleaner who comes one day a week) and taking out gorgeous 6 year old cocker spaniel for a walk in the local park. Weekly food shopping is also required at the local Sainsburys. Babysitting will be required 8 to 10 nights a month.I travel for work normally one night every two weeks. During the school holidays we need help with logistics of driving kids around to friends, shopping etc. It is important that holidays are taken at the same time as us – we are usually out of London 6 weeks a year so there is plenty of time off. You will receive full pay during the holidays. Accommodation provided is a double bedroom, with a bathroom and access to sky TV and wi fi. We are looking for someone with english as their first language, must be able to drive well, is a good cook and most importantly is fun, relaxed and trustworthy. You must have prior experience of child care. The salary is £200+ per week depending on experience. References essential. Please include a photograph Thank you Paul Parkinson

Other jobs:

Oct 27th, 2020 | Posted in Babysitting Nannies